Call Now! (330) 217-4012

Customer Testimonials

Overall Score



4.85


Composite Score


Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: Alan E., Medina, OH

Comments: Very prompt, efficient and friendly. Took time to answer questions. He tackled a yellow jacket nest and in a few days will be able to tell if it was a success.

Review Date: 09/03/2013 | Author: Karen K., Brunswick, OH

Comments: Very nice young man. Friendly and professional. Gets an A+ from me. Will definitely use him again if there is a need.

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: Carrie P., Wadsworth, OH

Comments: Service was done in 24 hrs of contact. On time and very professional. Very reasonable. Would hire again.

Review Date: 10/23/2012 | Author: Charles M., Brunswick, OH

Comments: on time...very professional...completely satisfied

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Comments: Brian emailed 10 minutes after I sent an online inquiry. He called first thing the next morning and was at my house by noon. He is very knowledgeable and responsive. As a woman, I was comfortable being home alone with him in my house. He also has a warranty on his work so I know we will solve our rodent issue, which we are in the process of doing.

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: Terry H., Peninsula, OH

Comments: Returned our call immediately, did job immediately, professional service, would definetly call again!

Review Date: 10/10/2012 | Author: Joanne Z., Akron, OH

Comments: Brian responded quickly and came when he promised. he took care of a job, nobody would want......cleaning up after an unknown critter entered our home. but, he got to the root of the problem and eased my mind by sealing the areas and baiting.

Review Date: 09/07/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Wadsworth, OH

Comments: Arrived exactly on time for appointment. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and excellent value for money.

Review Date: 09/06/2012 | Author: Larry M., Wooster, OH

Comments: Very friendly and done a great job

Review Date: 09/03/2012 | Author: Rob S., Orrville, OH

Comments: We had a flea problem because of the mild winter and the fact we have 3 dogs. He listened to what I had done to mitigate the problem and gave suggestions on what I should do before he arrived. My folks said he did a great job and was a pleasure to talk to. He spoke with my parents about what to do to reduce our chances for another infestation and provided some guidance on how to treat our animals. Brian was very professional and we would definitely have him back again. The price was also great as well! Thanks for a great job Brian.

Review Date: 09/03/2012 | Author: Amanda C., Akron, OH

Comments: Brian was extremely prompt in getting back to me and was available when it was convenient for me. His work was very thorough, he showed up 5 minutes early, and I felt it was a fair charge for the work. Our bug issue could be on going but I have no doubt that I will be calling him again if a respray is needed.

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: Rick B., Wadsworth, OH

Comments: Servicr was grest. Quick response.

Review Date: 08/09/2012 | Author: Rick C., Rittman, OH

Comments: DID A GREAT JOB COULD NOT HAVE ASK FOR BETTER

Review Date: 08/05/2012 | Author: Janet R., Brunswick, OH

Comments: Brian came the next day after I talked to him. He did a great job. No more BEES. Janet

Review Date: 07/27/2012 | Author: Carol a P., Northfield, OH

Comments: Brian Barlett was prompt, completed his professional work and took the time to explain what he knew of the problem with yellowjackets. This was completed on 7/18/12 and I have had no further problems. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone having problems.

Review Date: 07/25/2012 | Author: Lee M., Brunswick, OH

Comments: Besides being prompt, courteous, and affable, extra needs were not be a problem - willig to go the extra mile. Very comforting.

Review Date: 07/16/2012 | Author: Sean C., Chippewa Lake, OH

Comments: Brian was excellent and was out to my house within hours of my call.....

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: Debora M., North Royalton, OH

Comments: I tallked with Brian moments after my request online and he was able to come to my house the following day. He did a awesome job, I would recommened him to any of my friends.

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Pete D., Strongsville, OH

Comments: Triple B promised results for 6 months and will return as needed. If he got rid of my ants, then I'm completely satisfied and it was worth every penny.

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: Stephen R., Brecksville, OH

Comments: Were very pleasant to work with and explained every step in the process

Review Date: 06/03/2012 | Author: Donald C., Strongsville, OH

Comments: Brian is a super nice guy and did a great job. He was prompt and came out the same day. I would recommend Triple B and use him again,.

Review Date: 05/28/2012 | Author: Andy N., Brunswick, OH

Comments: they responded within minutes of my post. very knowledgable on carpenter bees! 1 treatment did the trick!

Review Date: 04/21/2012 | Author: Stephanie R., Akron, OH

Comments: The agent came out right away. He was very knowledgeble and did a great job. I will use him again.

Review Date: 03/28/2012 | Author: Joyce M., Medina, OH

Comments: I highly recommend Triple B. Brian is on time and courteous. He didn't mind going out to the shed to bring in a ladder so that he could get into the attic.

Review Date: 12/29/2011 | Author: Chris T., Akron, OH

Comments: Outstanding prompt service: Professional service for a good value. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/31/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Uniontown, OH

Comments: On time. Took off shoes when entering house. Friendly. Best of all we haven't seen any spiders or bugs in the week since we received treatment.

Review Date: 10/27/2011 | Author: Sara D., Strongsville, OH

Comments: Efficient and professional. Very courteous.

Review Date: 10/26/2011 | Author: Mark R., Medina, OH

Comments: Triple B contacted me very rapidly, schedule a meeting almost immediately and was on time. Brian (I think that wa his name) was extremly knowledgeable and friendly. He adressed all my concerns and answered all of my questions. We ha a yellow jacket problem, and just like he said they were gone within a few days. The cost of the poject was etremely reasonable. I plan on having him come out next Spring for some "preventative" work.

Review Date: 10/05/2011 | Author: Tracy S., Massillon, OH

Comments: He was very knowledgeable, personable and I felt very comfortable with him at my house.

Review Date: 09/21/2011 | Author: Bill C., Rittman, OH

Comments: Brian Barlet was great and the bees are gone. Great response and also from Service Magic

Review Date: 09/16/2011 | Author: David C., Broadview Heights, OH

Comments: Excellent. Returned phone call immediately and had a meeting scheduled quickly. Very knowledgeable and was able to eliminate the bees from two places in the house and ended up spraying for ants as well for a slight discount since they were already out there.

Review Date: 09/06/2011 | Author: Cathy M., Akron, OH

Comments: He was there on time.And did a great job checking everything.

Review Date: 08/29/2011 | Author: Carol R., Medina, OH

Comments: Fast great service!

Review Date: 08/23/2011 | Author: Paul G., Strongsville, OH

Comments: Wasps in ceiling. Received a call 5 minutes after website inquiry. At my house in about 1 hr. Professional. Quick and very reasonable price. A much better solution over the "big guys". I would absolutely use them again.

Review Date: 08/17/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Brunswick, OH

Comments: Quick response, good price, haven't seen any spiders since our house was sprayed!

Review Date: 08/17/2011 | Author: Krista G., Strongsville, OH

Comments: Excellent Service and value

Review Date: 08/15/2011 | Author: Ernie M., Doylestown, OH

Comments: got the job done quickly and for about 1/2 of what others wanted to charge.

Review Date: 07/21/2011 | Author: Diane C., Doylestown, OH

Comments: Service and Quality was excellent!! We were being overrun by ants and within a couple hours after talking to Triple B Pest Control they were on on the job and in less than a hour completed the process. By the next day we saw a couple stragglers and since then we have seen no insects of any kind in the house or garage. Great serive and quality and highly recommend!